Contact

office_people_720x220


Hours

Office Hours

Mon-Fri 7:30am – 4:00pm

Sports Club Hours

Mon-Fri 3:00pm – 8:30pm
Sat 12:00pm – 8:30pm
Sun 1:00pm – 8:30pm

Snack Bar Hours

Snack Bar Hot Food Orders
Mon, Tues, Fri 12:00pm-8:00pm 3:00pm-7:00pm
Wed, Thurs 11:30am-7:30pm 3:00pm-7:00pm
Sat, Holidays 3:00pm-8:00pm 4:00pm-7:00pm
Sunday closed closed


Offices and Departments

Main Office Services

General information: info@gisthailand.org
Admissions/withdrawals, school fees: registrar@gisthailand.org
Absence notifications: receptionist@gisthailand.org
Visa questions: visas@gisthailand.org
New staff enquiries: recruit@gisthailand.org
Finance Office: finance@gisthailand.org
Human Resources: hr@gisthailand.org
Advancement Office: advancement.office@gisthailand.org
Superintendent’s Office: superintendents.office@gisthailand.org

Student Services

Health Services: nurse@gisthailand.org
Spiritual Life Office: spirituallife@gisthailand.org
Academic Counsellor: counselor@gisthailand.org
Schoolwide Counsellor: schoolwide@gisthailand.org

Academic Divisions

Elementary School: elprincipal@gisthailand.org
Secondary School: hsprincipal@gisthailand.org
Extension Services Division: homeschool@gisthailand.org
Special Needs Division: specialneeds@gisthailand.org
Curriculum & Instruction Office: curriculum@gisthailand.org

Operations Divisions

Athletic Division: athletics@gisthailand.org
Facilities Division: facilities@gisthailand.org
Food Services Division: foodservices.director@gisthailand.org
Information Technology Division: it.director@gisthailand.org



Address

178/832 Muu 7 Chiang Mai-Hod Road,
T. Nong Kwai, A. Hang Dong
Chiang Mai 50230
Thailand

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 32
Hang Dong
Chiang Mai 50230
Thailand

Email

info@gisthailand.org

Phone

053-131-175 (Local)
+66-53-131-175 (International)

Fax

General
053-131-179 (Local)
+66-53-131-179 (International)
Facilities
053-839-322 (Local)
+66-53-839-322 (International)



Leave Us a Message

Problems on the website? Suggestions for improvement?
Report them to webmaster@gisthailand.org