Contact

office_people_720x220


Hours

Office Hours

Mon-Fri 7:30am – 4:00pm



Offices and Departments

Main Office Services

General information: info@gisthailand.org
Admissions/withdrawals, school fees: registrar@gisthailand.org
Absence notifications: receptionist@gisthailand.org
Visa questions: visas@gisthailand.org
New staff enquiries: recruit@gisthailand.org
Finance Office: finance@gisthailand.org
Human Resources: hr@gisthailand.org
Advancement Office: advancement.office@gisthailand.org
Superintendent’s Office: superintendents.office@gisthailand.org

Student Services

Health Services: nurse@gisthailand.org
Spiritual Life Office: spirituallife@gisthailand.org
Academic Counsellor: counselor@gisthailand.org

Academic Divisions

Elementary School: elprincipal@gisthailand.org
Secondary School: hsprincipal@gisthailand.org
Extension Services Division: homeschool@gisthailand.org
Special Needs Division: specialneeds@gisthailand.org
Curriculum & Instruction Office: curriculum@gisthailand.org

Operations Divisions

Athletics: athletics@gisthailand.org
Facilities: facilities@gisthailand.org
Food Services: foodservices.director@gisthailand.org
Information Technology: it.director@gisthailand.org



Address (As of July 2016)

225/900 Muu 11,
T. Ban Waen,
A. Hang Dong,
Chiang Mai 50230 THAILAND

Google Map

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 32
Hang Dong
Chiang Mai 50230
Thailand

Email

info@gisthailand.org

Phone

052-088-777 (Local)
+66-52-088-777 (International)

Fax (coming soon)

General
052-088-77? (Local)
+66-52-088-77? (International)
Facilities
052-088-77? (Local)
+66-52-088-77? (International)



Leave Us a Message








Problems on the website? Suggestions for improvement?
Report them to webmaster@gisthailand.org