Main Office Services

General information:info@gisthailand.org
Admissions:admissions@gisthailand.org
Withdrawals, school fees, school records:registrar@gisthailand.org
Absence notifications – Elementary:elementaryattendance@gisthailand.org
Absence notifications – Secondary:attendance@gisthailand.org
Visa questions:visas@gisthailand.org
New staff enquiries:recruit@gisthailand.org
Finance Office:finance@gisthailand.org
Superintendent’s Office:superintendents.office@gisthailand.org

Student Services

Health Services:nurse@gisthailand.org
Spiritual Life Office:spirituallife@gisthailand.org
Academic Counselor:counselor@gisthailand.org
Food Services:foodservices.director@gisthailand.org

Academic Divisions

Elementary School:elprincipal@gisthailand.org
Secondary School:secprincipal@gisthailand.org
Extension Services Division:esd@gisthailand.org
Educational Support DivisionEdu.Support.director@gisthailand.org
Curriculum & Instruction Office:curriculum@gisthailand.org

Other Operation Divisions

Athletics:athletics@gisthailand.org
Facilities office:facilities@gisthailand.org
Information Technology office:it.director@gisthailand.org
Communications Division:communications@gisthailand.org
Human Resources office:hr@gisthailand.org
School Aides:schoolaide.coordinator@gisthailand.org

 

Address

88 Muu 3,
T. Harn Kaew,
A. Hang Dong,
Chiang Mai 50230 THAILAND
Google Map

Phone

052-088-777 ( Local)
(+66)52-088-777 (International)

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 32
Hang Dong
Chiang Mai 50230
Thailand

Office Hours

Monday –  Friday  7:45 a.m. – 4:15 p.m.

For Finance Office

Monday – Friday 7:45 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.

Visit GIS

Tour Request Form